Hard Nuts And Hard Cunts LP View larger

Hard Nuts And Hard Cunts LP


Classic 1st album, reissued on 180g black vinyl

More details

£ 14.99

More info

Side One
1. Hard Skin
2. Oi Not Jobs
4. Jocky On The Oche
5. XR3
6. My One Skin
7. Every Day, Every Weekend
8. Fax Of Life

Side Two
1. The Good Times
2. First Day Angry Song
3. Beer And Fags
4. Me And The Boys
5. 12 Bars Of Gold
6. Desperation Street
7. Bunch Of Pissed Up Cunts