Same Meat Different Gravy LP View larger

Same Meat Different Gravy LP


Classic 2nd album on 180g black vinyl

More details

£ 10.00

More info

Side One
1. Hard Stuff
2. Millwall Mark
3. Law And Order (Up Your Arse)
4. Who's That Boy
5. Make My Tea
6. Two Chords - Two Fingers

Side Two
1. The Boys In Blue
2. Copper Cunt
3. Down The Pub
4. Skinhead
5. She's The Right Sort
6. Still Fighting Thatcher
7. Skin Hard